Current Location:Home Page > About Us > Company Culture




Operating company with sailing spirit, developing with sailing culture

Over 20 years development after Fortune Lighting established, besides hard work, we also pay attention to the internal vitality of company and employee's life and hobby. So Fortune Lighting sailing team came out, it not only enrich our part-life, but also integrate sailing spirit into company's operation. Exploration has formed a distinctive feature of company culture.


Perform each one's duty , unity and cooperation

Sailing emphasizes position responsibility, fully corporate with all parties, it requires team members to trust and cooperate with each other in the same time. During push on company project, Fortune Lighting team adhere to their respective duties, clear division of responsibilities. To enhance the internal team spirit in the same time. In close and tacit cooperation, complete project with high efficiency and high quality.


Face the challenge and ride against the wind

The nautical spirit emphasizes against wind and waves, face the dangers and fearless. This spirit is also highlighted in the promotion of project. Our team adheres to the attitude of facing the challenge and ride against the wind, repeatedly overcame difficulties in the project. With professional ability, successfully accomplished the 600m high Shenzhen Ping An Financial Center Project, solved the technical difficulties of three sides turning curtain wall of Chongqing Carnival building, it was well received by the public.


Confidence and courageous, exploration and innovation

Sailing combine competition with exploration. It has a complex and diverse requirement on the individual qualities of sailors. Fearless in the competition, calm down and face the challenge, so we can ahead of others, win in the innovation. Our company develops with the attitude of young, passionate, high spirited and enterprising. Keep forward with a professional and steady pace, we have self-designed innovative technologies such as curtain wall, lighting system and so on. Ahead of other companies to step into the overseas lighting market, achieved the real exploration navigation.

当前位置:首页 > 关于我们 > 企业文化




用航海精神做企业 以帆船文化搏发展

富润成照明成立发展近二十年以来,在奋发工作、昂扬奋斗之余,同样注重企业的内部活力与员工的生活爱好。故此,「富润成照明号」帆船队应运而生,不仅丰富了团队的业余生活,亦将帆船精神逐渐融入了公司运营之中,探索形成了鲜明的企业文化特征。


各司其职,团结协作

帆船运动强调岗位职责明确、各方通力协作,同时要求团队成员间彼此信任以及默契配合。在企业工程项目的推进之中,富润成团队坚持各司其职、责任分工清晰了然,与此同时更发挥团结协作的内向凝聚力,在密切而默契的配合之中高效高质地完成项目任务。


直面挑战,逆风而行

航海精神强调迎风破浪,直面险阻而无所畏惧,这样的精神也凸显于富润成照明的项目运营推进之中。团队秉持直面挑战、逆风而行的行为态度,屡次在工程中迎难而上,以专业实力成功实施了600米高的深圳平安金融中心项目、解决了重庆嘉年华大厦的三面翻幕墙技术性难题,广受认可好评。


自信果敢,探索创新

帆船运动集竞技、探险于一体,对船员个人素质有着复合多元的要求,赛事之中临危不惧,沉着冷静果敢应对,方能在关卡处领先,于创新中取胜。企业在发展中以年轻而富于激情的姿态昂扬进取,以专业而稳定的步伐自信前行,自主研发设计了诸如幕墙灯光系统等创新技术,更率先步入海外照明市场,做到了真正的探索领航。